Dinara Klinton - 20 February


Amazing naturalness and complete union with the instrument,

combined with virtuosity of the highest calibre

(Nikolai Lugansky)








Prelude and Fugue in G# minor, Op.29

Prelude in B minor, Op.11

The Lark (arr. Balakirev)

Sonata no.9 in C, Op.103

Four Fairy Tales, Op.54

Daisies, Lilac, Elegy

The Firebird Suite (arr. Agosti)

                                Photo © Emil Mateev

Dinara makes a very welcome return with a programme of Russian composers with several works we have not heard previously.  The programme ranges from little known miniatures to dramatic virtuoso works, which conclude each half of the recital.   Dinara studied in Moscow and gained a Master of Performance degree with distinction and an Artist Diploma in Performance at RCM.  She has won prizes at several international competitions and has performed widely, both in Britain and in Europe, as both recitalist and concerto soloist.

To purchase a ticket for Dinara Klinton's recital please use the link below.

Book now

You can purchase a Season Ticket for the 2021-22 Series of recitals here.

Test PayPal button for Dinara Klinton