Olga Stezhko - 19 January at 3pm

"This was a recital where her delicacy and power were equal bedfellows... enthralling artistry”

Musical Opinion

Photo © Luminum Productions




Bach J S

Abeliovich, Lev




Sonata in G minor no. 19, Op.49, no.1 

Sonata in G major no. 20, Op.49, no.2 

Sonata in E flat major no.18, Op.31, no.3

Toccata in E minor BWV 914 

Three Romantic Preludes & Tarantella 



Vers la flamme 

Born in Minsk, Olga was educated in Belarus, Italy and the UK where she completed her Bachelor's and Master’s degrees with distinction at the Royal Academy of Music. She is no stranger to Darlington, having performed in chamber and vocal recitals at the Music Society.

More information about Olga Stezhko can be found at 


To purchase a ticket for Olga Stezhko's recital  click the Add to Cart button below.

Please bring your PayPal receipt to the recital (either on your smart device or on paper) - your receipt acts as your ticket for this recital.  You can continue to buy tickets for other individual recitals listed in the menu on the left - when you have finished your purchases, click the View Cart button which you will find on each page, and then make your payment either by PayPal (if you have an account) or by using your debit/credit card.